Administration

Chancellor

  • Discharges basic administrative duties
  • Plans and organizes all administrative activities
  • Handles budgetary, staff-related and legal affairs for the entire university
  • In charge of change, process and quality management
  • Concludes all contracts of major importance

Dr. Susanne Eickemeier

T +49-69-80059-103/104

eickemeier@hfg-offenbach.de

Main building, room 107

Oganigram verwaltung

Executive Board's office

  • Contact point for all matters relating to the university’s central committees and affairs relating to university administration
  • Telephone switchboard including settlement of accounts
  • Procurement of office supplies
  • Central registrar

Silke Indinger

T +49-69-80059-102

indinger@hfg-offenbach.de

Main building, room 106

Secretary’s office for students

  • Advises applicants on places at the university
  • Admission conditions and course options
  • Advises students on administrative matters
  • Teaching positions and matters relating to teaching staff
  • Student assistants
  • University elections

Ute Schulz (Head)

T +49-69-80059-201

schulz@hfg-offenbach.de

Schlossgrabengasse 1, EG

Carolin Alban

T +49-69-80059-201

alban@hfg-offenbach.de

Schlossgrabengasse 1, EG

Anja Blanke

T +49-69-80059-201

blanke@hfg-offenbach.de

Schlossgrabengasse 1, ground floor

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday from 9:30 a.m. to 12 noon

Wednesday from 1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m.

In those periods when there are no lectures

Closed on Wednesday afternoons

Downloads

Finance Department

  • Financial planning and budget controls
  • Administration of third-party funding
  • Invoicing by the university and settling of all accounts by the university
  • Donations
  • Procurement
  • Inventory
  • Annual financial statements

Joachim Kreiter (Head)

T 069.80059-124

kreiter@hfg-offenbach.de

Renate Auth

T 069.80059-126

auth@hfg-offenbach.de

Petra Heberer

T 069.80059-125

heberer@hfg-offenbach.de

Fax: +49(0)69.80059-127

Monika Kieslich

kieslich@hfg-offenbach.de

(family-friendly university)

Helmut Nickel

nickel@hfg-offenbach.de

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday

9:30 to 11 a.m. and

14 to 15:30 p.m.

Main building, room 104a

Download

Financial Statement

  • Financial Statement
  • Reporting

Silke Schirmer

T 069.80059-110

schirmer@hfg-offenbach.de

Main building, 104 b

IT Support

  • System administrator
  • Processing of enquiries and fault reports
  • General advice relating to IT

Dennis Köster

T 069.80059-138

it-support@hfg-offenbach.de

Schloßgrabengasse, EG

Patrick Weiß

T 069.80059-138

it-support@hfg-offenbach.de

Schloßgrabengasse, EG

Sophos-AV-Schutz

Der Virenschutz ist für Geräte von HfG-Mitgliedern (Studierende, Lehrende und Mitarbeiter_innen) lizensiert. Der Download des Installationspaketes ist nur in den Hochschulgebäuden möglich:

Mit Beendigung des Studiums oder des Arbeitsverhältnisses, endet auch die Nutzung der Software.

Facilities Management and Technical Services

  • Buildings maintenance
  • Planning for smaller conversion projects
  • Technical plant: HVAC, compressed air, electricity supplies, lighting for the main lecture hall, telecoms
  • Safety and maintenance of such plant
  • Disposal of toxic waste
  • Security of buildings and land, first aid
  • Equipment: elevators, sewage, telephones in remote locations
  • Technical equipment, copiers, projectors, ladders, fire extinguishers, sound system, Aula, etc.
  • Key issue
  • Preparation of teaching and event rooms, event support
  • Couriers
  • Preparation of the central event space (Aula, Room 101 and the attic of the castle Isenburg) and the corridors and foyers

Michael Langsdorf (Head)

langsdorf@hfg-offenbach.de

T 069.800 59 -131

Hauptgebäude, Raum 18

Facility Management 

Ivan Bolotin

​Magnus Endres

Thorsten Kircher

Michael Runkel

Andreas Gaubatz

hausdienst@hfg-offenbach.de

T 069.800 59-132

Hauptgebäude, Raum 19

Frank Hufnagel (Gatekeeper)

T 069.80059-148

hufnagel@hfg-offenbach.de

Hauptgebäude, Raum 17

Matthias Wachtel (Facility Management Geleitsstraße)

wachtel@hfg-offenbach.de

Geleitsstraße 103

Cleaning Service

Antonius Vogt (Head)

T 069.80059-138

vogt@hfg-offenbach.de

Schlossgrabenstraße

Mirjana Kostadinovic
​​Susanne Koch

Key issue

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 11 to 11:30 a.m​.

Downloads

Faculty offices

  • The Faculty Offices are the decentral administrative offices for the faculties.
  • They act as focal points for all matters relating to the respective faculty’s activities, in particular teaching, projects, events, etc. They help you get in contact with the right person in the faculty or in central administration.
  • The Faculty Examinations Committees are responsible for the process of admissions to Vordiplom and Diplom examinations and for registrations for said examinations, and provide information on all examination matters

School of Art

Yvonne Truber 

(Faculty Office)

T 069.80059-200           

truber@hfg-offenbach.de

Christina Wittich

(Examination Board)

T 069.80059-123

wittich@hfg-offenbach.de

Eva Novak (Admission Exams)

T 069.80059-276

novak@hfg-offenbach.de

School of Design

Christiane Kühn-Wilkens

(Faculty Office)

T 069.80059-150

kuehn-wilkens@hfg-offenbach.de

Elvira Werner

(Examination Board and Admission Exams)

T 069.80059-277

werner@hfg-offenbach.de

Officers

The HfG’s officers support and advice staff and members of the university on a variety of issues.

Office for data protection

Christiane Kühn-Wilkens

T 069.80059-150

datenschutz@hfg-offenbach.de

Women's Representive

Christa Scheld

T 069.80059-295

scheld@hfg-offenbach.de

Officer for the Severely Disabled

Dr. Susanne Eickemeier

T 069.800 59-103/104

eickemeier@hfg-offenbach.de

Security Officer

Michael Langsdorf

T 069.80059-131

sicherheitsbeauftragter@hfg-offenbach.de

Staff Council

The Staff Council represents the interests of HfG employees.

Jörg Buch (Chairman)

T 069.80059-136

personalrat@hfg-offenbach.de

Main Building, Room 1e

Ute Schulz

Antonius Vogt

Bernd Zimmermann

Anja Bernhardt

​Sven Dorn

Officer for the severely disabled

Officer for the severely disabled

The officer is the focal point for all matters relating to the severely disabled and equal opportunities, such as ensuring that workstations are available for the physically challenged, providing assistance when filing applications to the various public offices, etc. The officer for the severely disabled is elected every four years by the severely disabled members of the teaching and administrative staff and those staff members who come under equal opportunities systems.

​Anja Bernhardt

T +49 (0)69.800 59-146

T +49 (0)69.800 59-161

bernhardt@hfg-offenbach.de 

Hauptgebäude, Raum 208b/207a​

Frank Hufnagel (Stellvertreter)

T +49 (0)69.80059-148​
hufnagel@hfg-offenbach.de

Job adverts

This is where you can find adverts for vacant positions at HfG Offenbach. Please contact HR if you have any questions.